FBLA State Officer Team

The Colorado State Officers are a team of students dedicated to the planning and executing of the state program of work, Colorado Fall Leadership Conference and Colorado State Leadership Conference. The state officers are available to attend chapter meetings and officer installations. 

2020-2021 State Program

of Work

unnamed.png

State Officer Visit Request

Formstack.png

2020-2021 State Officer Handbook

2020-21 Colorado State Officers

00 Sara Website Photo.JPG

President

Sara Wylie

Akron High School

president@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Ali Houston

ali@coloradofbla.org

14- Ava Website Photo.jpeg

State Vice President of Progress

Ava Trahan

Cherokee Trail High School

vpprogress@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Kaylyn Swank

d5adviser@coloradofbla.org

03 Website Photo.jpg

District 3 

State Officer

Skyler Hawks

Flagler High School

d3stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Chris Huelskamp

d3adviser@coloradofbla.org

06 Mauren Website Picture.jpg

District 6 

State Officer

Mauren Vaughn

Palmer Ridge High School

d6stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Gwen Wells

d6adviser@coloradofbla.org

11 Gabby Website Picture.jpg

District 11

State Officer

Gabriella Lockey

Highlands Ranch High School

d11stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Dennis Sierra

d11adviser@coloradofbla.org

12 - Maria Website Photo.jpg

Vice President of Service

Maria Barun

Cherry Creek High School

vpservice@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jen Sheets

jen@coloradofbla.org

01 Dade Gomez.jpg

District 1

State Officer

Dade Gomez

Platte Valley High School

d1stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jennifer Flummerfelt

district1@coloradofbla.org

04 Tanley Picture.HEIC

District 4 

State Officer

Tanley Andersen

Haxtun High School

d4stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

d4adviser@coloradofbla.org

07- Mollie Website Photo.jpg

District 7 

State Officer

Mollie Kelley

Eads High School

d7stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Shannon Ellenberger

d7adviser@coloradofbla.org

13 Kylie Picture .JPG

Vice President of Education

Kylie Purkeypile

Holyoke High School

vpeducation@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Lori Nelson

lori@coloradofbla.org

02 Kara Lerudis - Website Photo.jpg

District 2 

State Officer

Kara Lerudis

Chatfield High School

d2stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Chanel Chavez

d2adviser@coloradofbla.org

05 Emily Photo.JPG

District 5 

State Officer

Emily Aspey

Cherokee Trail High School

d5stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Kaylyn Swank

d5adviser@coloradofbla.org

09 Gavin Website Photo.JPG

District 9 

State Officer

Gavin Lindsey

Olathe High School

d9stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Travis Eason

d9adviser@coloradofbla.org