FBLA STATE OFFICER TEAM

The Colorado State Officers are a team of students dedicated to the planning and executing of the state program of work, Colorado Fall Leadership Conference and Colorado State Leadership Conference. The state officers are available to attend chapter meetings and officer installations. 

2022-2023 State Program

of Work

unnamed.png

State Officer Visit Request

Formstack.png

2023-2024 State Officer Handbook

Candidate Guide

2022 - 2023 COLORADO FBLA OFFICERS

D104385 CTSO 051P8x10.jpg

State President
 

Makynna Hollis

Platte Valley High School

president@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jennifer Flummerfelt

district1@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 053P8x10.jpg

Vice President of Progress

Kyndal Richards

Idalia High School

vpprogress@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

d3adviser@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 063P8x10.jpg

District 4
State Officer

Brayden Clark

Haxtun High School

d4stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: McCall Etl

d4adviser@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 071P8x10.jpg

District 10
State Officer

Jane Griffin

Arapahoe High School

d10stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Caroline Swank

d10adviser@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 055P8x10.jpg

Vice President of Service

Hunter Donovan

Fleming High School

vpservice@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Rylie Salyards

rylie@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 059P8x10.jpg

District 2
State Officer

Anushka Udeshi

Stargate High School

d2stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Shelly Krill

d2adviser@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 065P8x10.jpg

District 5
State Officer

Cooper Druck

Cherokee Trail High School

d5stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Kaylyn Fergione

d5adviser@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 061P8x10.jpg

District 11
State Officer

Charitha Kunapuli

Rock Canyon High School

d11stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janna Robinett

district11@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 057P8x10.jpg

Vice President of Education

Samantha Packard

Chatfield Sr. High School

vpeducation@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Chanel Chavez

chanel@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 069P8x10.jpg

District 3
State Officer

Samantha Heath

Idalia High School

d3stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

d3adviser@coloradofbla.org

D104385 CTSO 067P8x10.jpg

District 7
State Officer

Breanna Wilson

Eads High School

d7stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Denise Nelson

d7adviser@coloradofbla.org