FBLA State Officer Team

The Colorado State Officers are a team of students dedicated to the planning and executing of the state program of work, Colorado Fall Leadership Conference and Colorado State Leadership Conference. The state officers are available to attend chapter meetings and officer installations. 

2021-2022 State Program

of Work

unnamed.png

State Officer Visit Request

Formstack.png

2020-2021 State Officer Handbook

2021-22 Colorado State Officers

00 Porscha Jacobs - Website Pic.jpg

State President
 

Porscha Jacobs

Idalia High School

president@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Sue Terrell

district3@coloradofbla.org

14 Makynna Website Pic.JPEG

Vice President of Progress

Makynna Hollis

Platte Valley High School

vpprogress@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jennifer Flummerfelt

district1@coloradofbla.org

03 Priscilla Córdova.JPEG

District 3
State Officer

Priscilla Cordova

Idalia High School

d3stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Sue Terrell

district3@coloradofbla.org

06 Aidan Martinez Website Pic.jpg

District 6
State Officer

Aidan Martinez

Pueblo Centennial High School

d6stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Christopher Madrill

d6adviser@coloradofbla.org

12 Azariah Calderon.jpg

Vice President of Service

Azariah Calderon

Haxtun High School

vpservice@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

d4adviser@coloradofbla.org

01 Dade Officer Pic.JPEG

District 1
State Officer

Dade Gomez

Platte Valley High School

d1stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jennifer Flummerfelt

district1@coloradofbla.org

04 Aly Lock Website Picture .jpeg

District 4
State Officer

Alyssa Lock

Haxtun High School

d4stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

d4adviser@coloradofbla.org

09 Olivia Website Pic.jpeg

District 9
State Officer

Olivia Margaux Ferzacca

Battle Mountain High School

d9stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Yvonne Dodds

d9adviser@coloradofbla.org

13-Hunter Donovan-Website Pic.PNG

Vice President of Education

Hunter Donovan

Fleming High School

vpeducation@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Rylie Salyards

rylie@coloradofbla.org

02 Anushka Udeshi Website Pic.JPG

District 2
State Officer

Anushka Udeshi

Legacy High School

d2stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Matt Kroupa

d2adviser@coloradofbla.org

05 Aryan Roy Website Pic.png

District 5
State Officer

Aryan Roy

Cherry Creek High School

d5stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jen Sheets

d5adviser@coloradofbla.org

11 Estelle.jpg

District 11
State Officer

Estelle Chartrand

Rock Canyon High School

d11stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janna Robinett

district11@coloradofbla.org