top of page

COLORADO FBLA HIGH SCHOOL STATE OFFICER TEAM

The Colorado FBLA High School State Officers are a team of students dedicated to the planning and executing of the state program of work, Colorado FBLA High School Fall Leadership Conference and Colorado FBLA High School State Leadership Conference.
 

The state officers are available to attend chapter meetings and officer installations or join them for their Monthly Membership Meetings! (Passcode: 108213)  

Colorado FBLA district alignments can be found on the District Conferences page.

2022-2023 State Program of Work

unnamed.png

High School State Officer Visit Request

2024-2025 State Officer Handbook

Colorado FBLA Today Submission link

jotform-icon-transparent-560x560.png
jotform-icon-transparent-560x560.png

2023 - 2024 COLORADO FBLA HIGH SCHOOL STATE OFFICERS

D104509 CTSO 094PR8x10.jpg

State President

Madinatou Kouanda

Vista Peak Preparatory

president@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Eve Sandoval

emsandoval@aurorak12.org

D104385 CTSO 069P8x10.jpg

Vice President of Service

Samantha Heath

Idalia High School

vpservice@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

brophyj@idaliaco.us

D104509 CTSO 099PR8x10.jpg

Vice President of Education

Gabriel Hankins

Vista Peak Preparatory

vpeducation@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Eve Sandoval

emsandoval@aurorak12.org

D104509 CTSO 091PR8x10.jpg

Vice President of Progress

Kyndal Richards

Idalia High School

vpprogress@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janet Brophy

brophyj@idaliaco.us

D104509 CTSO 101PR8x10.jpg

District 1 State Officer

Yaelyn Chavez

Roosevelt High School

d1stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Sabrina Peterson

speterson@weldre5j.org

D104509 CTSO 107PR8x10.jpg

Jacob Bowen

Chatfield Sr. High School

d2stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Chanel Chavez

chanel.chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us

District 2 State Officer

D104509 CTSO 097PR8x10.jpg

District 3 State Officer

Carley Hase

Akron High School

d3stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Ali Houston

a.houston@akronrams.org

D104509 CTSO 105PR8x10.jpg

District 4 State Officer

Ben Kleve

Holyoke High School

d4stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Lori Nelson

nelsonlo@hcosd.org

D104509 CTSO 088PR8x10.jpg

Amy Gao

Cherry Creek High School

d5stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jen Sheets

jsheets4@cherrycreekschools.org

District 5 State Officer

D104509 CTSO 103PR8x10.jpg

District 6 State Officer

Naisha Naik

Discovery Canyon High School

d6stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Connor Hatchell

connor.hatchell@asd20.org

D104509 CTSO 093PR8x10.jpg

District 7 State Officer

Brisa Zubia

Granada High School

d7stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Cortney Beshara

cortney.beshara@granadaschools.org

D104509 CTSO 109PR8x10.jpg

KayleeAnn Martinez

Sargent High School

d8stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Stephanie Mcbarlett

smcbartlett@sargent.k12.co.us

District 8 State Officer

D104509 CTSO 111PR8x10.jpg

District 9 State Officer

Brailey Angelovich

North Fork High School

d9stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Clara Pena

clara.pena@deltaschools.org

D104509 CTSO 113PR8x10.jpg

District 11 State Officer

Kaylin Trent

Rock Canyon High School

d11stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Janna Robinett

janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org

State Officer Candidate Information

Candidate Guide

State Officer Application

Contract

23-24 Running for a State Office Slide Deck

Microsoft_PowerPoint_2013-2019_logo.svg.png

Webinar on Running for State Office

Passcode: 12JT5gw%

5e8ce318664eae0004085461.png
bottom of page