top of page

COLORADO FBLA HIGH SCHOOL STATE OFFICER TEAM

The Colorado FBLA High School State Officers are a team of students dedicated to the planning and executing of the state program of work, Colorado FBLA High School Fall Leadership Conference and Colorado FBLA High School State Leadership Conference.
 

The state officers are available to attend chapter meetings and officer installations or join them for their Monthly Membership Meetings! (Passcode: 108213)  

Colorado FBLA district alignments can be found on the District Conferences page.

Information for potential state officer candidates can be found at the bottom of this page.

2023-2024 State Program of Work

unnamed.png

High School State Officer Visit Request

jotform-icon-transparent-560x560.png

2024-2025 State Officer Handbook

Colorado FBLA Today Submission link

jotform-icon-transparent-560x560.png

2024-2025 COLORADO FBLA
HIGH SCHOOL STATE OFFICERS

D104509 CTSO 101PR8x10.jpg

State President

Yaelyn Chavez

Roosevelt High School

president@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Sabrina Peterson

speterson@weldre5j.org

Rigsby_DecaPics_2_1373.jpg

Vice President of Service

Shriya Ginjupali

Grandview High School

vpservice@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Ann Lujan

alujan2@cherrycreekschools.org

e1d2cc83-5cf6-4422-aba4-dc5f76c3aa24.jpeg

Vice President of Progress

Lauren Anderson

Pine Creek High School

vpeducation@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jo Powell

jo.powell@asd20.org

FBLA Headshot Photo.jpg

Vice President of Education

Annabelle Rusco

Roosevelt High School

vpeducation@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Sabrina Peterson

speterson@weldre5j.org

imresizer-1709332958674.jpg

District 2 State Officer

Tony Bermudez

Longmont High School

d2stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: James Giveans

giveans_james@svvsd.org

IMG_4254.jpg

Lyndi Huelskamp

Flagler High School

d3stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Chris Huelskamp

chuelskamp@af20.net

District 3 State Officer

20240225233645_IMG_1212_copy_1133x1417.jpg

District 4 State Officer

Addison Hoozee

Prairie High School

d4stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Beth Kilmer

bkilmer@prairieschool.org

Vivian Yang Headshot.jpg

District 5 State Officer

Vivian Yang

Grandview High School

d5stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Ann Lujan

alujan2@cherrycreekschools.org

Josephine Langdon Headshot.jpg

Josephine Langdon

Ellicott High School

d6stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Elsie Tossas

elsiefeliz@esd22.org

District 6 State Officer

Headshot 2024-3.jpg

District 10 State Officer

Isabella LeBoeuf

Arapahoe High School

d10stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Caroline Swank

cswank@lps.k12.co.us

BB56D758-5787-429F-8334-3CDBE0D82959 (2).png

District 11 State Officer

Mahathi Jasty

Legend High School

d11stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Daniel Dipetro

ddipetro@dcsdk12.org

Image 3-1-24 at 6.59 PM (1).JPG

Caleb Cole

Cherry Creek High School

d12stateofficer@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Jen Sheets

jsheets4@cherrycreekschools.org

District 12 State Officer

D104509 CTSO 099PR8x10.jpg

Gabriel Hankins

Vista Peak Preparatory

executive@coloradofbla.org

Adviser: Eve Sandoval

emsandoval@aurorak12.org

Executive Vice President

State Officer Candidate Information

Candidate Guide

State Officer Application

Contract

23-24 Running for a State Office Slide Deck

Microsoft_PowerPoint_2013-2019_logo.svg.png

Webinar on Running for State Office

Passcode: 12JT5gw%

5e8ce318664eae0004085461.png
bottom of page