Board of Directors

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2021 May Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2021 September Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

Board of Directors Nomination

Formstack.png

Colorado FBLa Board Members

Jennifer Flummerfelt.jpg

Picture Coming Soon

Picture Coming Soon

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School

jflummerfelt@pvre7.org

Term: 2021-2024

District 2
Sean McCoy

Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org

Term: 2020-2023

Picture Coming Soon

District 3

Sue Terrell
Idalia High School

terrells@idaliaco.us

Term: 2019-2022

Picture Coming Soon

District 4
Traci Davenport

Peetz High School

davenportt@peetzschool.org

Term: 2021-2024

District 5

Kaylyn Swank
Cherokee Trail High School

kswank@CherryCreekSchools.org

Term: 2021-2023

Picture Coming Soon

District 6
Jo Powell

Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

Term: 2019-2022

Picture Coming Soon

District 7
Shawna Frankmore

La Junta High School

sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
Term: 2021-2024

Picture Coming Soon

District 8
Kana Condon

Monte Vista High School
kanac@monte.k12.co.us

Term: 2020-2023

District 9
Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ouray.k12.co.us

Term: 2019-2022

District 10
Chad Sawyer

Arapahoe High School

csawyer@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2018-2021

Picture Coming Soon

District 11
Janna Robinett

Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
Term: 2020-2023

FBLA President

Porscha Jacobs

president@coloradofbla.org

Dana.jpg

Colorado FBLA-PBL State Chairperson-Adviser

Business and Marketing Program Director

Dana Anderson

dana.anderson@cccs.edu

Business Representative

Caitlyn O’Neil

CBiz, Inc.

Administrator Representative

Lori McCoin

Elizabeth High School

lmccoin@esdk12.org

Term: 2021-2023

Colorado Business Educators Representative

Bradley Hughes

Broomfield High School