Board of Directors

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2021 May Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2021 March Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

Board of Directors Nomination

Formstack.png

Colorado FBLA Board Members

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School

jflummerfelt@pvre7.org

Term: 2021-2024

District 2
Sean McCoy

Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org

Term: 2020-2023
 

District 3

Sue Terrell
Idalia High School

terrells@idaliaco.us

Term: 2019-2022
 

District 4
Traci Davenport

Peetz High School

davenportt@peetzschool.org

Term: 2021-2024

Colorado FBLA-PBL State Chairperson-Adviser, Business, and Marketing Program Director

Dana Anderson

dana.anderson@cccs.edu

District 5

Kaylyn Swank
Cherokee Trail High School

kswank@CherryCreekSchools.org

Term: 2021-2023
 

District 6
Jo Powell

Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

Term: 2019-2022

District 7
Shawna Frankmore

La Junta High School

sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
Term: 2021-2024

District 8
Kana Condon

Monte Vista High School
kanac@monte.k12.co.us

Term: 2020-2023

Administrator Representative

Lori McCoin

Elizabeth High School

lmccoin@esdk12.org

Term: 2021-2023

District 9
Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ouray.k12.co.us

Term: 2019-2022

District 10
Chad Sawyer

Arapahoe High School

csawyer@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2018-2021

District 11
Janna Robinett

Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
Term: 2020-2023


FBLA President
Porscha Jacobs
president@coloradofbla.org

Business Representative

Caitlyn O’Neil

CBiz, Inc.

Colorado Business Educators Representative

Bradley Hughes

Broomfield High School