Board of Directors

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Colorado FBLa Board Members

Jennifer Flummerfelt.jpg

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School

jflummerfelt@pvre7.org

Term: 2021-2024

New Sean McCoy Head Shot.jpg

District 2
Sean McCoy

Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org

Term: 2020-2023

Sue Terrell (002).jpg

District 3

Sue Terrell
Idalia High School

terrells@idaliaco.us

Term: 2019-2022

Traci.jpg

District 4
Traci Davenport

Peetz High School

davenportt@peetzschool.org

Term: 2021-2024

Swank_Kaylyn_crop (002).jpg

District 5

Kaylyn Swank
Cherokee Trail High School

kswank@CherryCreekSchools.org

Term: 2021-2023

00118_POWELL_JODEEN_01.JPG

District 6
Jo Powell

Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

Term: 2019-2022

Shawna.jpg

District 7
Shawna Frankmore

La Junta High School

sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
Term: 2021-2024

Kana C.jpg

District 8
Kana Condon

Monte Vista High School
kanac@monte.k12.co.us

Term: 2020-2023

Dee James.jpg

District 9
Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ouray.k12.co.us

Term: 2019-2022

Chad Saywer.jpg

District 10
Chad Sawyer

Arapahoe High School

csawyer@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2021-2024

Robinett_Janna-240x300.jpeg

District 11
Janna Robinett

Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
Term: 2020-2023

00 Porscha Jacobs - Website Pic.jpg

FBLA President

Porscha Jacobs

president@coloradofbla.org

Jen.jpg

Colorado FBLA

State Adviser

Jen Staley

jen.staley@cccs.edu

Dana.jpg

Colorado FBLA-PBL State Chairperson-Adviser

Business and Marketing Program Director

Dana Anderson

dana.anderson@cccs.edu

Lori M.jpg

Administrator Representative

Lori McCoin

Elizabeth High School

lmccoin@esdk12.org

Term: 2021-2023

Caitlyn O.jpeg

Business Representative

Caitlyn O’Neil

CBiz, Inc.

Bradley.png

Colorado Business Educators Representative

Bradley Hughes

Broomfield High School

2021 September Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2021 December Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2022 March Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png
Formstack.png

Board of Directors Nomination