top of page

COLORADO FBLA HIGH SCHOOL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Colorado FBLA High School Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA.  Each board member serves a 3-year term. District Representatives are elected to their position by the advisers in their district.

Colorado FBLA District Alignments can be found on the District Conferences page.

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

District 1

Shelley Tregoning

Greeley Central High School

stregoning@greeleyschools.org

Term: 2024-2027

New Sean McCoy Head Shot.jpg

District 2

Sean McCoy
Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org

Term: 2023-2026

Janet Brophy.jpg

District 3

Janet Brophy

Idalia High School

brophyj@idaliaco.us

Term: 2024-2025

Traci.jpg

District 4

Traci Davenport
Peetz High School

davenportt@peetzschool.org

Term: 2024-2027

Swank_Kaylyn_crop (002).jpg

District 5

Kaylyn Fergione
Cherokee Trail High School

kfergione@cherrycreekschools.org

Term: 2023-2026

00118_POWELL_JODEEN_01.JPG

District 6

Jo Powell
Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

Term: 2022-2025

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

District 7

Daleen Munoz

Rocky Ford High School

daleen.munoz@rockyford.k12.co.us

Term: 2024-2027

721.jpg

District 8

Kalee Buhr

Centauri High School

kbuhr@northconejos.com

Term: 2023 - 2026

Dee James.jpg

District 9

Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ourayschool.org

Term: 2022-2025

00023_CLARK_KATELYN_01.jpg

District 10

Katie Pettee

Littleton High School

kaclark@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2024-2027

Robinett_Janna-240x300.jpeg

District 11

Janna Robinett
Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
Term: 2023 - 2026

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

District 12

Jen Sheets

Cherry Creek High School

jsheets4@cherrycreekschools.org

Term: 2024-2027

Molly updated headshot.jpg

Colorado FBLA State Adviser

jennifercormierphoto.jpeg

BMEF Program Director

Jennifer Cormier

jennifer.cormier@cccs.edu

D104509 CTSO 101PR8x10.jpg

State President

Yaelyn Chavez

Roosevelt High School

president@coloradofbla.org

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

CBAM Representative

Lindsay Bornhofen

Air Academy High School

Gotwald Headshot.jpg

Business Representative

Michael Gotwald

Lockheed Martin

Term: 2024-2026

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

Administrative Representative

VACANT

Term: 2022-2025

bottom of page