top of page

COLORADO FBLA HIGH SCHOOL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Colorado FBLA High School Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. Each board member serves a 3-year term. District Representatives are elected to their position by the advisers in their district.

Colorado FBLA District Alignments can be found on the District Conferences page.

Jennifer Flummerfelt.jpg

District 1

Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School

jflummerfelt@pvre7.org

Term: 2021-2024

New Sean McCoy Head Shot.jpg

District 2

Sean McCoy
Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org

Term: 2023-2027

Molly Wagner.jpg

District 3

Molly Wagner
Limon High School

wagnerm@limonbadgers.com

Term: 2022-2025

Traci.jpg

District 4

Traci Davenport
Peetz High School

davenportt@peetzschool.org

Term: 2021-2024

Swank_Kaylyn_crop (002).jpg

District 5

Kaylyn Fergione
Cherokee Trail High School

kfergione@cherrycreekschools.org

Term: 2023-2027

00118_POWELL_JODEEN_01.JPG

District 6

Jo Powell
Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

Term: 2022-2025

Shawna.jpg

District 7

Shawna Frankmore
La Junta High School

sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
Term: 2021-2024

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

District 8

Kalee Buhr

Centauri High School

kbuhr@northconejos.com

Term: 2023 - 2027

Dee James.jpg

District 9

Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ourayschool.org

Term: 2022-2025

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

District 10

Caroline Swank
Arapahoe High School

cswank@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2022-2024

Robinett_Janna-240x300.jpeg

District 11

Janna Robinett
Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
Term: 2023 - 2027

Molly updated headshot.jpg

Colorado FBLA State Adviser

jennifercormierphoto.jpeg

BMEF Program Director

Jennifer Cormier

jennifer.cormier@cccs.edu

D104509 CTSO 094PR8x10.jpg

State President

Madinatou Kouanda

Vista Peak Preparatory

president@coloradofbla.org

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

CBAM Representative

JoLynn Baral

Riverdale Ridge High School

Caitlyn O.jpeg

Business Representative

Caitlyn O'Neil

CBiz, Inc.

Term: 2022 - 2024

0F89E05C-AFB4-466D-B3BF-BD4F94C395BD.JPG

Administrative Representative

Christopher Madrill

Pueblo Centennial High School

christopher.madrill@pueblocityschools.us

Term: 2022-2025

bottom of page