Board of Directors

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2019 May Board Meeting Minutes


2019 September Board Meeting Minutes


Board of Directors Nomination


2019-20 FBLA Board Members

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt

Platte Valley High School
910 Campbell Street
Kersey, CO 80644


District 2
Sean McCoy

Monarch High School
329 Campus Drive
Louisville, CO 80027


District 3

Sue Terrell

Idalia High School
26845 Cty. Road 9.2
Idalia, CO 80735


District 4
Jeanett Lambrecht

Caliche High School
26308 CR 65
Iliff, CO 80736

District 5

Steve Fromme

Cherokee Trail High School
25901 East Arapahoe Road
Aurora, CO 80016


District 6
Jo Powell

(719) 234-2600

Pine Creek High School

10750 Thunder Mountain Avenue

Colorado Springs, CO 80908

District 7
Shawna Frankmore

La Junta High School
1817 Smithland Avenue
La Junta, CO 81050


District 8
Kana Condon

Monte Vista High School
295 Prospect Ave
Monte Vista, CO 81144

District 9
Dee James

Ouray High School

P.O Box N/400 7th Ave.

Ouray, Colorado 81427


District 10
Chad Sawyer

Arapahoe High School
2201 E Dry Creek Rd
Centennial, CO 80122


District 11
Janna Robinett

Rock Canyon High School
5810 McCarthur Ranch Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80124


FBLA President
Sarayu Gangavelli

Cherokee Trail High School

25901 East Arapahoe Road

Aurora, CO 80016

2019-20 FBLA Administrators

Colorado FBLA-PBL State Chairperson-Adviser, Business, and Marketing Program Director

Dana Anderson

Administrator Representative

Lori McCoin

Elizabeth High School

Middle-Level Representative


Business Representative

Stephanie Murphy

Caitlyn O’Neil


Colorado Community College System
9101 E Lowry Blvd
Denver, CO 80230


Jen Girvin
State Adviser
Phone 303-595-1583

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Proudly created with