Board of Directors

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2019 May Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2019 September Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

Board of Directors Nomination

wufoo-logo-png-transparent.png

2019-20 FBLA Board Members

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
jflummerfelt@pvre7.org
970-336-8721

Platte Valley High School
910 Campbell Street
Kersey, CO 80644

 

District 2
Sean McCoy
sean.mccoy@bvsd.org
720-561-4200

Monarch High School
329 Campus Drive
Louisville, CO 80027

 

District 3

Sue Terrell
terrells@idaliaco.us
970-354-7298

Idalia High School
26845 Cty. Road 9.2
Idalia, CO 80735

 

District 4
Jeanett Lambrecht
lambrechtje@re1valleyschools.org
970-522-8200

Caliche High School
26308 CR 65
Iliff, CO 80736

District 5

Steve Fromme
sfromme2@CherryCreekSchools.org
720-886-1900

Cherokee Trail High School
25901 East Arapahoe Road
Aurora, CO 80016

 

District 6
Jo Powell
jo.powell@asd20.org

(719) 234-2600


Pine Creek High School

10750 Thunder Mountain Avenue

Colorado Springs, CO 80908

District 7
Shawna Frankmore
sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
719-38-44467

La Junta High School
1817 Smithland Avenue
La Junta, CO 81050

 

District 8
Kana Condon
kanac@monte.k12.co.us
719-852-3586

Monte Vista High School
295 Prospect Ave
Monte Vista, CO 81144

District 9
Dee James
djames@ouray.k12.co.us
(970)-325-4505

Ouray High School

P.O Box N/400 7th Ave.

Ouray, Colorado 81427

 

District 10
Chad Sawyer
csawyer@lps.k12.co.us


Arapahoe High School
2201 E Dry Creek Rd
Centennial, CO 80122

 

District 11
Janna Robinett
Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
303-387-3021

Rock Canyon High School
5810 McCarthur Ranch Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80124

 

FBLA President
Sarayu Gangavelli
coloradofblapres@gmail.com


Cherokee Trail High School

25901 East Arapahoe Road

Aurora, CO 80016

2019-20 FBLA Administrators

Colorado FBLA-PBL State Chairperson-Adviser, Business, and Marketing Program Director

Dana Anderson

dana.anderson@cccs.edu

Administrator Representative

Lori McCoin

Elizabeth High School

lmccoin@esdk12.org


Middle-Level Representative

Vacant


Business Representative

Stephanie Murphy

Caitlyn O’Neil

Contact

Colorado Community College System
9101 E Lowry Blvd
Denver, CO 80230

​​

Jen Girvin
State Adviser
Phone 303-595-1583
jen.girvin@cccs.edu

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Proudly created with Wix.com