BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES

2022 September Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2022 May Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png
unnamed.png

2022 March Board Meeting Minutes

Formstack.png

Board of Directors Nomination

COLORADO FBLA BOARD MEMBERS

Jennifer Flummerfelt.jpg

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School

jflummerfelt@pvre7.org

Term: 2021-2024

New Sean McCoy Head Shot.jpg

District 2
Sean McCoy

Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org

Term: 2020-2023

Molly Wagner.jpg

District 3

Molly Wagner
Limon High School

wagnerm@limonbadgers.com

Term: 2022-2025

Traci.jpg

District 4
Traci Davenport

Peetz High School

davenportt@peetzschool.org

Term: 2021-2024

Swank_Kaylyn_crop (002).jpg

District 5

Kaylyn Fergione
Cherokee Trail High School

kfergione@CherryCreekSchools.org

Term: 2021-2023

00118_POWELL_JODEEN_01.JPG

District 6
Jo Powell

Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

Term: 2022-2025

Shawna.jpg

District 7
Shawna Frankmore

La Junta High School

sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
Term: 2021-2024

Kana C.jpg

District 8
Kana Condon

Monte Vista High School
kanac@monte.k12.co.us

Term: 2020-2023

Dee James.jpg

District 9
Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ourayschool.org

Term: 2022-2025

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

District 10
Caroline Swank

Arapahoe High School

cswank@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2022-2024

Robinett_Janna-240x300.jpeg

District 11
Janna Robinett

Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
Term: 2020-2023

D104385 CTSO 051P8x10.jpg

FBLA President

Makynna Hollis

president@coloradofbla.org

Jen.jpg

Colorado FBLA

State Adviser

Jen Staley

jen.staley@cccs.edu

Dana.jpg

Colorado FBLA State Chairperson-Adviser

BMEF Program Director

Dana Anderson

dana.anderson@cccs.edu

0F89E05C-AFB4-466D-B3BF-BD4F94C395BD.JPG

Administrator Representative

Chris Madrill

Pueblo Centennial High School

christopher.madrill@pueblocityschools.us

Term: 2022-2025

Caitlyn O.jpeg

Business Representative

Caitlyn O’Neil

CBiz, Inc.

Term: 2022-2024

PHOTO Coming soon (1).png

CBAM Representative

JoLynn Baral

Riverdale Ridge High School