Board of Directors

The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2020 May Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

2020 March Board Meeting Minutes

unnamed.png

Board of Directors Nomination

Formstack.png

Colorado FBLA Board Members

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School

jflummerfelt@pvre7.org
970.336.8721

Term: 2018-2021

District 2
Sean McCoy

Monarch High School

sean.mccoy@bvsd.org
720.561.4200

Term: 2020-2023
 

District 3

Sue Terrell
Idalia High School

terrells@idaliaco.us
970.354.7298

Term: 2019-2022
 

District 4
Jeanett Lambrecht

Caliche High School

lambrechtje@re1valleyschools.org
970.522.8200

Term: 2018-2021

Colorado FBLA-PBL State Chairperson-Adviser, Business, and Marketing Program Director

Dana Anderson

dana.anderson@cccs.edu

District 5

Steve Fromme
Cherokee Trail High School

sfromme2@CherryCreekSchools.org
720.886.1900

Term: 2020-2023
 

District 6
Jo Powell

Pine Creek High School

jo.powell@asd20.org

719.234.2600

Term: 2019-2022

District 7
Shawna Frankmore

La Junta High School

sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
719.384.4467

Term: 2018-2021

District 8
Kana Condon

Monte Vista High School
kanac@monte.k12.co.us
719.852.3586

Term: 2020-2023

Administrator Representative

Lori McCoin

Elizabeth High School

lmccoin@esdk12.org

Term: 2019-2021

District 9
Dee James

Ouray High School
djames@ouray.k12.co.us
970.325.4505

Term: 2019-2022

District 10
Chad Sawyer

Arapahoe High School

csawyer@lps.k12.co.us

Term: 2018-2021

District 11
Janna Robinett

Rock Canyon High School

Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
303.387.3021

Term: 2020-2023


FBLA President
Sara Wylie
president@coloradofbla.org

Business Representative

Caitlyn O’Neil

CBiz, Inc.

Colorado Business Educators Representative

Bradley Hughes

Broomfield High School

Contact

Colorado Community College System
9101 E Lowry Blvd
Denver, CO 80230

​​

Jen Girvin
State Adviser
Phone 303-595-1583
jen.girvin@cccs.edu

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Proudly created with Wix.com